“Mercury is in retrograde”

Standard

I keep seeing that everywhere, “mercury is in retrograde, lol lol lol, that’s why I’m cCcCrazyYYyYyy”…

I know a few people who are blaming the mercury for how their month has been going… On the other hand, I seem to be having the best September of my life.

I don’t know how I feel about that stuff either though….

Anyways, last night I went to bed early because I was just feeling nauseous. I woke up this morning after sleeping for over 12 hours, and still felt just as nauseous as I had felt before I went to sleep. I’m still recovering now, but it’s not as severe as this morning.

I was supposed to work at my cleaning job this morning, but I just couldn’t, as I felt so ill and knew I had a meeting I had to attend at 3, so I needed to stay in bed and rest up so I could get to the meeting.

This week is relatively busy with my program coordinator job, but it’s exciting because we are doing things I haven’t done yet, so I get to learn a bunch of new things.

For dinner I made some DELICIOUS vegetable soup for supper with some sourdough bread toasted and buttered. It was perfect. I added lots of ginger and garlic to the soup to help speed up feeling better.

I really dont have anything that exciting to say.

This upcoming weekend I might take a little road trip with my momma, but we havent really decided whether or not we will go yet. I do have a hotel booked for it, but I can cancel it for free until 24 hours before check-in.

Leave a Reply

