Awkward things make me feel awkward

Standard

So I was on Instagram… Browsing before going to sleep… As per usual. But anyways I came across this page, I forget what it was called exactly. But the person was posting all sorts of GMO stuff, things about monstano and our bodies being destroyed by all the chemicals. Then it had a bunch of things about US congress, and basically conspiracy theories.

I’m not scared of horror movies or the dark or even aliens or ghosts. But the moment I start thinking about conspiracy theories my skin starts to crawl.

I once got stuck watching all these videos about the illuminati. I don’t know why I kept watching one after another. Crazy me, I know…….. But that stuff gives me the creepies. I feel ridiculous admitting that.

Then earlier today some family members were talking about conspiracy theories about Obama.

And then I watched 3 episodes of breaking the faith. It’s about these people from the warren Jeff’s polygamist group who are leaving the colony. The show is probably scripted, but still their stories are sickening 😦

All these things make me feel so awkward inside.

Because what if everything we think we know is a lie?? Or everything we are getting told is a lie?? That’s twisted to think about.

It makes me want to never leave Canada and to never have kids and to never leave my home.

LOL. TIME FOR BED.