You are creepy

Standard

I know I keep writing about the weird people I’m meeting in university.

I’ve written about this one girl before, I think.

She goes from hilarious to down right creepy. I still sit with her in class… well she sits with me.. but on Thursday she crossed the line

Do you see that missed call?

Photo 10-17-2013, 11 56 16 PM

That missed call at 7:39 in the morning??? Yeah that was her.

I don’t know about you, but phone calls that early are restricted to:
– emergencies
– Mom

What did she call me about? Oh an economics assignment that was due two hours later (which she could have found out all the info she was asking about if she went to the class page online, and if she paid attention to the prof say the info 20 times in class).

PUH-LEASE! She texted me at 7:38, then phoned at 7:39. Hmmmmmpft.

She didn’t wake me up, but I woke up an hour later thinking “wtf girl I barely know you” when I looked at my phone!

Then after class thursday she gave me hell about not picking up my phone. I told her “you typically don’t phone someone at 7:30 in the morning!!!”.

Did I mention I don’t like talking in the morning? hahahaha.

She wants to take macroeconomics with me too… I think I will leave it at microecon with her. LOL.